Customer Reviews

Our Customers Love Us, Here's Why:

123 Next
Rep handled my matter very well, and I am very pleased.
Mert G."     5 star review11/5/2019
Just placed my second order this morning and I received a phone call because of the confusion with my address ( my shipping address is different then the mailing address) and your representative was quick to resolve the issue. The first order was so well liked that I had to order more. Quality is great. Thank you
Somdra W."     5 star review11/5/2019
Tiffany was extremely responsive and knowledgeable on service options
Juan R."     5 star review10/30/2019
Love his room store and always wonderful customer service and super friendly.....
Evaristo H."     5 star review10/23/2019
Always very helpful.
Jonathan W."     4 star review10/19/2019
Thanks for your service.
Alfred W."     5 star review10/18/2019
She was very helpful! And, I will purchase more items from your company in the future. THANK YOU!
Eileen C."     5 star review10/10/2019
I couldn't remember the exact style that I ordered last time. You were able to look up my last order (from 2013) and guide me to the right product. This gives me confidence that I am getting the right product for me.
Dave C."     5 star review10/10/2019
Great Store!
John V."     5 star review9/25/2019
Very helpful representative; knowledgeable, accommodating, and friendly
Marcy S."     5 star review9/23/2019
Windy did a great job! She was able to find an answer to my question quickly. You're lucky to have someone like her in customer service...she's definitely in the right job. Too bad more companies don't have people like Windy. = )
Donna K."     5 star review8/7/2019
Always a great experience at HisRoom! So glad you carry Obviously men's underwear. The best!
James Y."     5 star review7/30/2019
Always excellent on line experience for shopping, Spoke with Brisa today to get my tracking number on my latest order. She was very helpful and e-mailed it to me toot-sweet! And, of course I like your merchandise...best stuff ever! Many thanks. Kirk Manning
Kirk M."     5 star review7/25/2019
the rep easily changed my order! Excellent customer service.
PETER R."     5 star review7/22/2019
I explained my issue in 1 short sentence. Windy understood immediately, removed the backorder item, sent a confirmation email and closed the ticket in under about 2 minutes. Perfect.
Walter T."     5 star review7/18/2019
I ordered through Walmart and realized you had more items on your website. I cancelled the Walmart order and ordered directly off your website. I thought you were out of stock, however that was the Walmart order, my mistake. Your rep informed me that my order was being packed. Thank you, all taken care of.
Kenneth C."     5 star review7/18/2019
It has always been a very good experience buying my underwear from HisRoom. That is why I keep coming back. Thanks!
Victor D."     5 star review7/18/2019
Your staff is excellent.
Donald M."     5 star review7/10/2019
She was very helpful and knew her business.
Thomas c."     5 star review7/10/2019
Very helpful in completing my purchase after there were issues with the online payment window.
David G."     5 star review6/30/2019
123 Next
close