Customer Reviews

Our Customers Love Us, Here's Why:

12 Next
The item was not accurately described in the description on your website. The return request was fast and easy
John D."     4 star review4/9/2019
I had trouble ordering on line so I called your contact number. Your representative I spoke to was extremely courteous and helpful and I was able to place my order to my satisfaction and expeditiously. Thank you.
Rose V."     4 star review4/6/2019
The Lady that i spoke to was very intelligent and respectful she did a great job.
Carolyn M."     4 star review4/5/2019
My previous order was obviously picked up by the porch Pirates. Young lady at customer service was able to duplicate my original order and is replacing it. Great customer service!
Stephen C."     5 star review4/4/2019
Very courteous and professional . Made ordering simple and easy. I am sure at times taking certain orders can be awkward, she did a great job . Will definitely order from his room again . Thank you
Jeremy R."     5 star review4/2/2019
Tiffany attended to my situation right away. I appreciate how easy it was to fix the problem. Thanks.
CHRISTIAN C."     5 star review4/2/2019
Spoke to Customer Service and she help me out. Great service.
Manuel E."     5 star review4/2/2019
I will have to wear and wash products several times to determine my level of satisfaction The ability to call and speak to someone in Texas/USA along with quality of the products are the reasons I purchase men's under ware from His Room. C. Opp
Clifford O."     5 star review4/1/2019
Checked out prematurely and didn't want to incur additional shipping. Spoke with Samantha (extremely pleasant) and had everything resolved within minutes. Just found your website and will be back again.
Bill B."     5 star review3/25/2019
Helped me with my return - very efficient
Mitchell C."     5 star review3/15/2019
Daisy was kind and knowledgeable I will definitely be buying from you guys again
Matthew F."     5 star review3/13/2019
Windy was great and easily handled my order change!
BENNETT G."     5 star review3/11/2019
A+++++
Russell N."     5 star review3/11/2019
Daisy was very helpful, knowledgeable, and accommodating in solving my problem--thank you!
Mark Y."     5 star review3/5/2019
Flor connected me to the Mgr. Angie, who has provided a solution to my concern.
Jeffrey L."     5 star review3/5/2019
You folks called and left a message foe me to get in touch with you. The agent was fast and friendly. She had all the information she needed and took care of the issue wonderfully.
Tim S."     5 star review2/25/2019
I received my order on 02/22/19 and I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thank You!
Gerard P."     5 star review2/23/2019
Quick and efficient! Thanks so much. I wished my order wasn't on backorder, but things happen.
Kristina W."     5 star review2/14/2019
Thank you for taking care of this problem. In the future, you might specify you need a street address because you use UPS.
Owen S."     4 star review2/14/2019
Customer service was very helpful and courteous.
Joe C."     5 star review2/11/2019
12 Next
close

Close