Customer Reviews

Our Customers Love Us, Here's Why:

123 Next
Windy did a great job! She was able to find an answer to my question quickly. You're lucky to have someone like her in customer service...she's definitely in the right job. Too bad more companies don't have people like Windy. = )
Donna K."     5 star review8/7/2019
Always a great experience at HisRoom! So glad you carry Obviously men's underwear. The best!
James Y."     5 star review7/30/2019
Always excellent on line experience for shopping, Spoke with Brisa today to get my tracking number on my latest order. She was very helpful and e-mailed it to me toot-sweet! And, of course I like your merchandise...best stuff ever! Many thanks. Kirk Manning
Kirk M."     5 star review7/25/2019
the rep easily changed my order! Excellent customer service.
PETER R."     5 star review7/22/2019
I explained my issue in 1 short sentence. Windy understood immediately, removed the backorder item, sent a confirmation email and closed the ticket in under about 2 minutes. Perfect.
Walter T."     5 star review7/18/2019
I ordered through Walmart and realized you had more items on your website. I cancelled the Walmart order and ordered directly off your website. I thought you were out of stock, however that was the Walmart order, my mistake. Your rep informed me that my order was being packed. Thank you, all taken care of.
Kenneth C."     5 star review7/18/2019
It has always been a very good experience buying my underwear from HisRoom. That is why I keep coming back. Thanks!
Victor D."     5 star review7/18/2019
Your staff is excellent.
Donald M."     5 star review7/10/2019
She was very helpful and knew her business.
Thomas c."     5 star review7/10/2019
Very helpful in completing my purchase after there were issues with the online payment window.
David G."     5 star review6/30/2019
Very pleased with the responsive and courteous customer service I received!
Xuri A."     5 star review6/20/2019
Outstanding Customer Service, representative Yosselin, was courteous, professional, and responsive to customer’s resolution of issues of concern. Thus far, I am extremely satisfied with all aspects of this transaction . Thank you very much. John Rodriguez
RODRIGUEZ, J."     5 star review6/19/2019
She was able to check stock on the Naked essential Tees I wanted; I hadn't known they were discontinuing the men's wear. They were the best tees compared to all the major brands I've purchased for my husband; all cotton never returns to the same shape. I wish I had the opportunity to purchase more. I appreciate that she checked my previous purchases and found the style number.
SUSAN M."     5 star review6/19/2019
Call Center operator was great.
Lance B."     5 star review6/18/2019
The representative was extremely helpful and patient. Excellent customer service.
DENISE C."     5 star review6/17/2019
I just called to get order status the agent was very nice respectful and helpful
Joseph V."     5 star review5/23/2019
so far so good. waiting on my exchange.
Jim H."     5 star review5/15/2019
very efficient and helpful great to deal with.
William M."     5 star review5/14/2019
I called to get an update on my full refund for items returned. She confirmed that an email was sent out on confirming a refund, but unfortunately I did not receive. She then resent the same email and I confirmed reciept. Satisfied with my call and your customer service person (missed her name) was very friendly and helpful. EL
Edwin L."     4 star review5/1/2019
Very friendly and courteous. She took the time to give me a call to help answer my questions and solve my problems. I had never had a customer specialist take the initiative to call me to help. Great job!
Leo S."     5 star review4/30/2019
123 Next
close